Christmas Parties at Oxford Thames Hotel

Set on the banks of the river Thames, in 30 acres of parkland, yet only three miles from Oxford city centre, this luxury 4 star hotel integrates the charm and character of medieval history with sympathetically designed modern additions. Our Christmas parties and festive lunches are ideal for large or small groups, whether friends, family or colleagues. Private dining is also available.

 

Call 01865 334444 to book or for more information

Download our Christmas Brochure
festive lunches

Festive Lunches from £15.95

Our festive lunches are perfect for a Christmas celebration with colleagues or friends. Available Monday to Saturday throughout December.

santa sunday lunch

Santa Sunday Lunches - £16.95 per adult

Join us on 30th November, 7th, 14th or 21st December for our popular carvery lunch in the River Room Restaurant and Conservatory, which includes all the festive favourites - crackers, roast turkey and Christmas pudding. Younger guests will be pleased to hear that Santa will be making an appearance and he’ll be bringing them a present!

Children 6-12 years – £7.95. Children 5 years and under eat for free. Carvery food available only.

christmas day lunch

Christmas Day Lunch - £82.95 per adult

At Oxford Thames we go to extraordinary lengths to ensure your Christmas celebration is one to remember. Unwind with Champagne and canapés on arrival, before savouring a delicious three course Christmas lunch, served between 12.30pm and 2.30pm. Santa will be visiting with a gift for all.

Children 6 – 12 years - £42.00. Children under 5 eat for free.

glamour and glitz party night

Glamour & Glitz Party Nights (throughout December)

Put your glad rags on and sparkle the night away. Arrive at 7.00pm for a three course festive dinner, to be served at 7.45pm prompt. This glamorous event also includes crackers, table novelties and professional DJ entertainment until 1.00am.

Saturday 22nd November£27.00 per person
Friday 28th November£27.00 per person
Saturday 29th November£39.00 per person
Sunday 30th November£22.00 per person
Wednesday 3rd December£27.00 per person
Thursday 4th December£27.00 per person
Friday 5th December£39.00 per person
Saturday 6th December£39.00 per person
Sunday 7th December£22.00 per person
Thursday 11th December£27.00 per person
Friday 12th December£39.00 per person
Saturday 13th December£39.00 per person
Sunday 14th December£22.00 per person
Wednesday 17th December£27.00 per person
Thursday 18th December£39.00 per person
Friday 19th December£39.00 per person
Saturday 20th December£39.00 per person
Sunday 21st December£22.00 per person

Additional dates available - please ask.

oxford thames hotel accommodation

Christmas Party Night Accommodation
from £85.00 bed & breakfast

Why worry about driving home when you can stay overnight in one of our stylish bedrooms? Reduced rates are available for guests attending a Christmas function.

new years eve

New Year's Eve Party - £79.00 per person (event only)

Our New Year’s Eve celebrations will be one to remember. Arrive for a Champagne and canapé reception, before enjoying a special 6 course Gala Dinner, followed by dancing to our resident DJ until 1.00am.

Why not make a night of it and stay over - limited number of rooms available.

Call 01865 334444 to book or for more information